All for Joomla All for Webmasters

Planetshakers Band Releases First Full-Length Christmas Album ‘It’s Christmas’

Google+ Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +
Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

Contemporary worship music band Planetshakers unveils it’s first full-length Christmas album It’s Christmas Nov. 29 from Venture3Media (V3M). The Album is Available for preorder on Apple MusiciTunes and Google Play and for streaming on Spotify and more outlets globally when it’s finally released, the album marks the first-ever full-length Christmas album from the band.

Planetshakers‘ new album features worship leaders Joth Hunt, Sam Evans, Aimee Evans, BJ Pridham, Joshua Brown, Rudy Nikkerud, Chelsi Nikkerud and more. Hunt also produced, arranged and co-wrote the songs on the album, including the highlighted David Foster and Carole Bayer Sayer-penned cover, “The Prayer (Italian Lyric Version).”


RELATED: Lauren Daigle – The Christmas Song


Other featured songs on Planetshakers album include the lead track “Angels We Have Heard On High,” which has additional lyrics by Hunt embedded in a unique voice-layered pop mix, the title track and original song “It’s Christmas,” co-written by worship leader and pastor Sam Evans, and the brand new “All Glory.”

Planetshakers Chrismas Album It’s Christmas also includes Planetshakers’ joyful, pop and R&B-infused Christmas Vol 1 and 2 EP recordings of classics like “O Come All Ye Faithful,” “Hark,” “Joy To The World,” “Silent Night” and “The First Noel,” as well as the declarative original “Light Of The World.”

“There are so many amazing Christmas carols out there, with such great lyrics and memorable melodies,” continues Hunt. “With this album, we have taken these traditional lyrics and melodies and given them a new sound by adding modern music and production. I have had so much fun producing this project and being creative. We have also written three original songs for the album… For us, this recording encapsulates what Christmas is all about; celebrating Jesus!”

Check out Planetshakers Chrismas Album tracklisting below
1.  Angels We Have Heard On High
2. Joy To The World
3. It’s Christmas
4. The First Noel
5. Silent Night
6. All Glory
7. Hark
8. O Holy Night
9. The Prayer (Italian Lyric Version)
10. Light Of The World
11. O Come All Ye Faithful

Taking the new music and favorites like “The Anthem,” “Endless Praise” and “Turn It Up” to fans around the world, all the latest Planetshakers tour, music and conference news can be found at Planetshakers.comYouTubeInstagramSpotifyTwitter (172,700 followers) and Facebook (over 1.5 million followers).

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.

About Author

%d bloggers like this: