All for Joomla All for Webmasters

Motown Gospel To Release a New Christmas Album “A MOTOWN GOSPEL CHRISTMAS”

Google+ Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +
Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

In keeping with the Motown tradition, american gospel label Motown Gospel is set to release an all-new christmas album “A MOTOWN GOSPEL CHRISTMAS” this month.

Available for pre-order today on all digital platforms,“A MOTOWN GOSPEL CHRISTMAS” offers a timeless collection of holiday classics, never-before heard tracks all performed by the legendary label’s acclaimed roster of artists. The soulful and soul-stirring project is an instant must-have for any holiday music collection.

Music Powerhouse Tasha Cobbs Leonard delivers an epic performance of “O Holy Night,” while Lexi’s passionate “Give Love On Christmas Day” harkens back to the classic Jackson 5 rendition.

READ: American Gospel Star JJ Hairston Announces Collaboration with Mercy Chinwo

Other standout moments include Brian Courtney Wilson’s rousing “Give Us A Star,” producer Max Stark’s festive “Piano Carol” medley, and Kenny Lattimore’s rendition of “God Rest Ye, Merry Gentlemen.”

The 9-track album also offers amazing moments from Capitol Christian Music Group artists Danny Gokey on “O Come, O Come Emmanuel” and Mandisa on “Beautiful Son.” 

Emerging artists Gene Moore and Motown Gospel new signee duo Jerard & Jovaun shine brightly on “I’ll Be Home For Christmas” and “We Three Kings,” respectively.

Celebrating the true reason for the season “A MOTOWN GOSPEL CHRISTMAS” will fill your holiday with sounds of peace, love and joy.  This essential addition to your holiday music collection is available for pre-order here:

See Track Listing Below:

  1. Lexi – “Give Love On Christmas Day”
  2. Gene Moore – “I’ll Be Home For Christmas”
  3. Brian Courtney Wilson – “Give Me A Star”
  4. Max Stark – “Piano Carol”
  5. Mandisa – “Beautiful Son”
  6. Kenny Lattimore – “God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen”
  7. Danny Gokey – “O Come O Come Emmanuel”
  8. Jerard & Jovaun – “We Three Kings”
  9. Tasha Cobbs Leonard – “O Holy Night”
Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.

About Author

%d bloggers like this: