All for Joomla All for Webmasters

Deep Soul Rhythms By Chioma Okereke [New Album]

Google+ Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr +
Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

Fast Rising songstress  Chioma Okereke has finally released her much anticipated studio album titled Deep Soul Rhythms.

The music diva who unveiled the album cover/track list explained that all songs on the album is a result of a deep connection with the Holy Spirit.

According to her:

Deep Soul Rhythms is an Album that will get people want to know more about God, and draw closer to His love.

Every song on this album has a deep connection to my soul, and I believe that it will draw every listener to the Love of Jesus.

Writing these songs went beyond trying to fill up the lines to actually connecting to every word and line in each song.

In it are songs of thanksgiving, Love songs to God, and songs of encouragement. It will take us deeper in God.

The 12 track album  is loaded with soulful tunes that will spur you into worship to the Most High God.

Chioma-Okereke Deep Soul Rhythms

Track list


  1. Lock me in.
  2. Chinemenma
  3. Love me
  4. Rhythm of your love
  5. Love on display
  6. Ifunaya me
  7. Miracles
  8. The Name of JESUS
  9. Speaking Tears
  10. Great grace, Great power
  11. Mummy Mo
  12. Glory

Purchase Below


Connect with Chioma Okereke:
Instagram: @Chioma_okereke1


Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.

About Author

%d bloggers like this: